They say it’s a men’s world out there and a woman has to struggle harder than men to achieve the same level of success. This was my mindset when I sat for Sapient Bangalore interview in my final year of college. The interviewer was neutral and my gender was the least of his concerns. I started my professional journey in 2015 and this is my Sapient Bangalore feedback.

I was a campus recruit and the professional world was completely new to me. I was skeptical to step in this new phase of life which would design the further course of my professional journey. As anyone else would have done, I too jumped on the internet and stared reading all kinds of Sapient Bangalore reviews to discuss if I had any doubts about the organization.

I read reviews of the ex-employees, present employees, and employees on client site, etc. only to realize one thing that Sapient lays extreme focus on its people. 90% of all Sapient Bangalore reviews talked about how Sapient took care of them at all times. It was a positive sign for me as I did not want to regret my decision at the beginning of my career.

D11F2AA0

From 2015 to this day, my days at Sapient Bangalore have been extremely smooth and hassle free. The management has been outright supportive in terms of providing growth opportunities, learning opportunities and shaping me into a better human being. I started my career as an associate and today I’m a project lead handling a team of 8 people. This isn’t just a promotion, it’s a belief that the management has shown in me because of my capabilities and hard work that I’ve invested in this organization over the years. I don’t remember a time when I was not recognized for my efforts and had to chase someone to prove my worth. I am generally a shy person who is not outspoken and if you too are, then I’m sure you can relate that It’s a kind of struggle for people like us to get into the limelight. But not at Sapient, where your work speaks for you and success chases you soon after.

It’s a blessing if you look forward to go to work the next day and I’m proud to say that since 2015, I’ve never looked for an unnecessary reason to stay at home. This is the magic of Sapient. It makes you fall in love with your work, your team and yourself. I have enjoyed every single day at Sapient Bangalore and I believe I’ll continue to do so even in future. Never have I felt that the work has gotten monotonous or I’m not getting a suitable opportunity to test and enhance my skill set. The management has always been super supportive in taking care of that leaving me with only one thing to focus on i.e. my work and my success.

Things look positive in the future as well, and if everything falls right in place then by the time I come back to read your comments on my post, I’ll be an assistant manager. Fingers crossed. Thank you Sapient.

Also Read:  Banglore Sapient employee review

3 thoughts on “IT HAS BEEN A SMOOTH RIDE SO FAR

  1. This Sapientrazorfish Banglore review makes me nostalgic. It reminds me of the year 2018 when I appeared for my Sapient interview. When I went to the Sapient office I was very nervous. I also did not want to sit and wait for the interviewer so long to start the interview process. However, as soon as I reached the office reception area, I hardly had to wait for a few minutes, for whatever may be the reason, the entire interview process was pretty smooth. The general discussion, aptitude test, HR, and MR round all took around three hours. I must say that the interview process was very smooth and was well organized. I still remember after one week I got a call from Sapient confirming my joining. It has been two years in Sapient now and I never regretted my decision. I like the workplace, the culture, and almost everything.#SapientrazorfishBangloreReviews

    Like

Leave a comment